Contacts

Elisabetta Gutterer

Head of Media & PR

elisabetta.gutterer@trentinomarketing.org  +39 0461 219331 +39 335 8444758

Cinzia Gabrielli

Media & Pr - Germany, Austria, Switzerland

cinzia.gabrielli@trentinomarketing.org  T. +39 0461 219310  M. +39 335 5873287

Fabio Gerola

Media & PR - POLAND, CZECH REPUBLIC, RUSSIA

fabio.gerola@trentinomarketing.org    T. +39 0461 219355  M. +39 335 7400367

Katia Vinco

Media & PR - Netherlands, UK, NORTHERN EUROPE

katia.vinco@trentinomarketing.org    T. +39 0461 219362  M. +39 335 7554638

Marco Benedetti

Media & PR - Italy

marco.benedetti@trentinomarketing.org    T. +39 0461 219386 

Davide Palmisano

Media & PR - Italy

davide.palmisano@trentinomarketing.org  +39 0461 219325 +39 338 7936338

Raffaella Patoner

Media & PR- Italy

raffaella.patoner@trentinomarketing.org T. +39 0461 219375 M. +39 3347777687

Published on 26/10/2022