Holidaying Safely in Trentino: our ways of taking care of you

Our guide to a peaceful and stress-free stay

Trentino is open and ready to welcome you. 

In our guides you can learn about all the measures put in place by our operators and tourist service providers to protect you and your loved ones. 

Contacts

Sales Support

Head of Sales Support:

Mirta Valentini - mirta.valentini@trentinomarketing.org

Tel. +39 0461 219309  - Mobile +39 335 7401304

 

Elisabetta Gutterer - elisabetta.gutterer@trentinomarketing.org

Tel. +39 0461 219331 - Mobile +39 335 8444758

 

Gilda Ventura - gilda.ventura@trentinomarketing.org

Tel. +39 0461 219304 - Mobile +39 335 7554633

 

Anna Malfatti - anna.malfatti@trentinomarketing.org

Tel. +39 0461 219308 - Mobile  +39 331 6536049

 

Lia Tamanini - lia.tamanini@trentinomarketing.org

Tel. +39 0461 219330 - Mobile +39 338 6101653

 

 

 

 

Paolo Pincelli - paolo.pincelli@trentinomarketing.org

Tel. +39 0461 219334 - Mobile +39 335 7400368

 

Elisa Tovazzi - elisa.tovazzi@trentinomarketing.org

Tel.+39 0461 219302 - Mobile +39 366 4531885

 

Valentina Leonardi - valentina.leonardi@trentinomarketing.org

Tel. +39 0461 219348 - Mobile +39 335 74003666

 

Manuela Bortolotti - manuela.bortolotti@trentinomarketing.org

Tel. +39 0461 219328 - Mobile +39 338 7390695 

 

Roberto Leonardo Bertagnolli   robertoleonardo.bertagnolli@trentinomarketing.org

Tel.  +39 0461 219327 - Mobile +39 334 7135692