For Trentino, safety comes first.

In this section, you can learn more about all the measures put in place by our operators and tourist service providers to protect you and your loved ones.

Contacts

SALES SUPPORT

General e-mail: salessupport@trentinomarketing.org

 

Head of Sales Support

Mirta Valentini

Email: mirta.valentini@trentinomarketing.org
Tel: +39 0461 219309
Mobile: +39 335 7401304

 

Sales Support Team

Davide Bertolasi

Email: davide.bertolasi@trentinomarketing.org
Tel: +39 0461 219304
Mobile: +39 335 7554633

Manuela Bortolotti 

Email: manuela.bortolotti@trentinomarketing.org
Tel: +39 0461 219328
Mobile: +39 338 7390695 

 

 

 

 

 

Aksana Kaliuzhnaya

Email: aksana.kaliuzhnaya@trentinomarketing.org
Tel: +39 0461 219327
Mobile: +39 334 7135692

Anna Malfatti

Email: anna.malfatti@trentinomarketing.org
Tel: +39 0461 219308 
Mobile:  +39 331 6536049

Paolo Pincelli

Email: paolo.pincelli@trentinomarketing.org
Tel: +39 0461 219334
Mobile: +39 335 7400368

Lia Tamanini

Email: lia.tamanini@trentinomarketing.org
Tel: +39 0461 219330
Mobile: +39 338 6101653

Elisa Tovazzi

Email: elisa.tovazzi@trentinomarketing.org
Tel: +39 0461 219302
Mobile: +39 366 4531885