Guided tours in Rovereto

Itineraries and city treks to discover Rovereto, a city with thousend faces

Rovereto, the city of silk Irrigation channels and spinning machines tell of the economic development of the city between the Late Middle Ages and the Renaissance When
  • Saturday 2 April
  • Saturday 4 June
  • Saturday 2nd July
  • Saturday 6 August
  • Saturday 3rd September
  • Saturday 1st October
Meeting point: Museo della città – via Calcinari, 18 in Rovereto at 10.00 a.m. Rovereto and its castle A journey through the history of medieval Rovereto, from the Castelbarco walls to the Venetian-era fortress on the right bank of the Leno river. When
  • Saturday 9 April
  • Saturday 14th May
  • Saturday 11th June
  • Saturday 24th September
  • Saturday 22nd October
  • Saturday 12th November
  • Saturday 17th December
Meeting point: Piazza Podestà, in front of the Town Hall at 10.00 a.m. Santa Maria district and Palazzo Betta Grillo An itinerary to discover Via Santa Maria, from the unusual oriental architecture of the Casa dei Turchi overlooking the Leno, to Piazzetta Sant'Osvaldo with its church, to the discovery of one of the most beautiful buildings in Rovereto. When
  • Saturday 16 April
  • Saturday 25th June
  • Saturday 20th August
  • Saturday 19th November
Meeting point: Piazza Podestà, in front of the Town Hall at 10.00 a.m. The kilometer of wonders Seven centuries of history from the neighborhood of Santa Maria to the Mart Museum When
  • Saturday 23rd April
  • Saturday 21st May
  • Saturday 18th June
  • Saturday 23rd July
  • Saturday 13th August
  • Saturday 10 September
  • Saturday 26th November
Meeting point: Piazza Podestà, in front of the Town Hall at 10.00 a.m. Borgo Sacco and the Manufacture From cigars to sustainability When
  • Saturday 30 April
  • Saturday 28th May
  • Saturday 16th July
  • Saturday 30th July
  • Saturday 27 August
  • Saturday 17th September
  • Saturday 29th October
Meeting point: parish church of St. John the Baptist in Borgo Sacco at 10.00 a.m. From theatre to palace Palazzo Alberti Poja and Teatro Zandonai tell their stories When
  • Saturday 7 May (free guided tour on the occasion of the Educa Festival)
  • Saturday 9th July
  • Saturday 17th September
  • Saturday 15th October
  • Saturday 5th November
  • Saturday 3rd December
Meeting point: in front of the Apt Information Office, Corso Rosmini 21 at 10.00 a.m. Where, how, how much • Sign up at Rovereto and Vallagarina Tourist Board • Reservations are required by 5 pm on the Friday prior to the visit • Guided tours and City Trek last about 2 hours (10-12 a.m.) • minimum 5 and maximum 20 people • Children up to 5 years participate for free, for adults the cost is 7 euros. Reduced to 4 euros for Museum Pass and Trentino Guest Card holders and for children aged 6 to 17 • For every two participants with a ticket for one of the museums in Rovereto, (Mart, Depero Futurist Art House, Italian War History Museum, Science and Archeology Museum), for the same day or the day before the visit. Furthermore, those who participate in the guided tour will be entitled to a reduced admission to the city's museums. To take part in the experience, it is necessary to comply with the Covid dispositions in respect with the currently in force law.


You may also like ...

13 results

Guided visit to the astronomical observatory in Celado

10/09/2022 - 24/06/2023 Castello Tesino

Guided visit to the astronomical observatory in Celado

28/01/2023 - 24/06/2023 Castello Tesino
4579807

Trentino Ski Sunrise: skiing at dawn at Buffaure

14/02/2023 Pozza di Fassa (Sèn Jan di Fassa)
4579831

Trentino Ski Sunrise: skiing at dawn at Ciampac

08/03/2023 Canazei (Alba - Penia)
4579913

Trentino Ski Sunrise: skiing at dawn at San Pellegrino

04/03/2023 Moena
Trentino Ski Sunrise_6

Trentino Ski Sunrise: winter hiking with Donne di Montagna

04/03/2023 Moena

Guided visit to the Calgeron cave

27/01/2023 - 28/04/2023 Grigno
Dietro le quinte dello sci_3

Behind the scenes of skiing

05/01/2023 - 06/04/2023 Canazei (Alba - Penia)
2133794

Magic Sunset at Sass Pordoi

08/02/2023 Canazei (Alba - Penia)
San Valentino Val di Fassa

Romantic sledding at sunset

11/02/2023 Moena

On the chocolate routes

05/02/2023 - 30/12/2023 Rovereto

The magic of Bontadi coffee

24/01/2023 - 31/12/2023 Rovereto

"Five senses" tasting

24/01/2023 - 31/12/2023 Nogaredo

Guided visit to the astronomical observatory in Celado

observatorio - Altipiano di Celado 

Read more ...

Guided visit to the astronomical observatory in Celado

Observatorio - Altipiano di Celado

Read more ...
4579807

Trentino Ski Sunrise: skiing at dawn at Buffaure

Stare, taste, and leave your track. When? At dawn. With Trentino Ski Sunrise in Val di Fassa you can live an unforgettable day on the snow that...

Read more ...
4579831

Trentino Ski Sunrise: skiing at dawn at Ciampac

Stare, taste, and leave your track. When? At dawn. With Trentino Ski Sunrise in Val di Fassa you can live an unforgettable day on the snow that...

Read more ...
4579913

Trentino Ski Sunrise: skiing at dawn at San Pellegrino

Stare, taste, and leave your track. When? At dawn. With Trentino Ski Sunrise in Val di Fassa you can live an unforgettable day on the snow that...

Read more ...
Trentino Ski Sunrise_6

Trentino Ski Sunrise: winter hiking with Donne di Montagna

Stare, taste, and and immerse yourself in nature, in the midst of silence. When? At dawn. With Trentino Ski Sunrise in Val di Fassa you can live an...

Read more ...

Guided visit to the Calgeron cave

Monday at 9 am, Friday at 3 pm Grigno

Read more ...
Dietro le quinte dello sci_3

Behind the scenes of skiing

Every Thursday, at Ciampac, you can discover the secrets of ski slope preparation

Read more ...
2133794

Magic Sunset at Sass Pordoi

A wonderful experience at 2,950 m with an aperitif at sunset on the Terrace of the Dolomites

Read more ...
San Valentino Val di Fassa

Romantic sledding at sunset

Alternative Valentine's Day with sunset sledging, aperitif around the bonfire and live music

Read more ...

On the chocolate routes

Chocolate as you have never experienced before

Read more ...

The magic of Bontadi coffee

A tour in the ancient coffee roasters in Rovereto city center

Read more ...

"Five senses" tasting

Grappa as you have never tasted it

Read more ...

Events