Guided tours in Rovereto

Itineraries and city treks to discover Rovereto, a city with thousend faces

Rovereto, the city of silk Irrigation channels and spinning machines tell of the economic development of the city between the Late Middle Ages and the Renaissance When
  • Saturday 2 April
  • Saturday 4 June
  • Saturday 2nd July
  • Saturday 6 August
  • Saturday 3rd September
  • Saturday 1st October
Meeting point: Museo della città – via Calcinari, 18 in Rovereto at 10.00 a.m. Rovereto and its castle A journey through the history of medieval Rovereto, from the Castelbarco walls to the Venetian-era fortress on the right bank of the Leno river. When
  • Saturday 9 April
  • Saturday 14th May
  • Saturday 11th June
  • Saturday 24th September
  • Saturday 22nd October
  • Saturday 12th November
  • Saturday 17th December
Meeting point: Piazza Podestà, in front of the Town Hall at 10.00 a.m. Santa Maria district and Palazzo Betta Grillo An itinerary to discover Via Santa Maria, from the unusual oriental architecture of the Casa dei Turchi overlooking the Leno, to Piazzetta Sant'Osvaldo with its church, to the discovery of one of the most beautiful buildings in Rovereto. When
  • Saturday 16 April
  • Saturday 25th June
  • Saturday 20th August
  • Saturday 19th November
Meeting point: Piazza Podestà, in front of the Town Hall at 10.00 a.m. The kilometer of wonders Seven centuries of history from the neighborhood of Santa Maria to the Mart Museum When
  • Saturday 23rd April
  • Saturday 21st May
  • Saturday 18th June
  • Saturday 23rd July
  • Saturday 13th August
  • Saturday 10 September
  • Saturday 26th November
Meeting point: Piazza Podestà, in front of the Town Hall at 10.00 a.m. Borgo Sacco and the Manufacture From cigars to sustainability When
  • Saturday 30 April
  • Saturday 28th May
  • Saturday 16th July
  • Saturday 30th July
  • Saturday 27 August
  • Saturday 17th September
  • Saturday 29th October
Meeting point: parish church of St. John the Baptist in Borgo Sacco at 10.00 a.m. From theatre to palace Palazzo Alberti Poja and Teatro Zandonai tell their stories When
  • Saturday 7 May (free guided tour on the occasion of the Educa Festival)
  • Saturday 9th July
  • Saturday 17th September
  • Saturday 15th October
  • Saturday 5th November
  • Saturday 3rd December
Meeting point: in front of the Apt Information Office, Corso Rosmini 21 at 10.00 a.m. Where, how, how much • Sign up at Rovereto and Vallagarina Tourist Board • Reservations are required by 5 pm on the Friday prior to the visit • Guided tours and City Trek last about 2 hours (10-12 a.m.) • minimum 5 and maximum 20 people • Children up to 5 years participate for free, for adults the cost is 7 euros. Reduced to 4 euros for Museum Pass and Trentino Guest Card holders and for children aged 6 to 17 • For every two participants with a ticket for one of the museums in Rovereto, (Mart, Depero Futurist Art House, Italian War History Museum, Science and Archeology Museum), for the same day or the day before the visit. Furthermore, those who participate in the guided tour will be entitled to a reduced admission to the city's museums. To take part in the experience, it is necessary to comply with the Covid dispositions in respect with the currently in force law.


You may also like ...

8 results

Guided visit to the astronomical observatory in Celado

10/09/2022 - 24/06/2023 Castello Tesino

Guided visit to the astronomical observatory in Celado

03/12/2022 - 24/06/2023 Castello Tesino

Telemark&Food Experience

16/12/2022 - 18/12/2022 Pinzolo

Discovering local vine varieties

07/03/2022 - 30/12/2022 Ala

The magic of Bontadi coffee

10/01/2022 - 30/12/2022 Rovereto

Visit the producer

10/01/2022 - 30/12/2022 Volano

"Five senses" tasting

20/12/2021 - 31/12/2022 Nogaredo

Weekend in the cellar

12/11/2022 - 29/01/2023 Cembra

Guided visit to the astronomical observatory in Celado

observatorio - Altipiano di Celado 

Read more ...

Guided visit to the astronomical observatory in Celado

Observatorio - Altipiano di Celado

Read more ...

Telemark&Food Experience

Three days dedicated to Telemark with different and delicious culinary events at high altitude.

Read more ...

Discovering local vine varieties

On the trail of ancient vineyards in Vallagarina

Read more ...

The magic of Bontadi coffee

A tour in the ancient coffee roasters in Rovereto city center

Read more ...

Visit the producer

Maso Salengo opens its doors

Read more ...

"Five senses" tasting

Grappa as you have never tasted it

Read more ...

Weekend in the cellar

Visit the winery, every weekend

Read more ...

Events